Volunteers keep Grace’s Kitchen going, and we are so thankful for them. Here is a list of our current serving opportunities.

• Thursday, December 7, 2017—serve in the park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at Brother Bryan Mission

• Monday, December 11, 2017—Monday prep/serve dinner at CLCC

• Thursday, December 14, 2017—serve in the park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at Brother Bryan Mission

• Monday, December 18, 2017—Monday prep/serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, December 20, 2017—midweek prep

• Thursday, December 21, 2017—serve in the park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at Brother Bryan Mission

• Wednesday, December 27, 2017—midweek prep

• Thursday, December 28, 2017—serve in the park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at Brother Bryan Mission

• Wednesday, January 3, 2018—midweek prep

• Thursday, January 4, 2018—serve in the park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at Brother Bryan Mission

Additional 2018 dates to come…